Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Scholz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charles Scholz

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connor Brown

Connor Brown

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable group of people and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jodie Felter

Jodie Felter

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles team is always so friendly and helpful. Brendan was very helpful with my question today! Highly recommend Charles Scholz Agency."
Profile photo of Allison Sutton

Allison Sutton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and quick replies! Would never go anywhere else. Great trustworthy team!"
Profile photo of Andrew Harbison

Andrew Harbison

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles and his team are a joy to deal with. Whether I'm adding a car on or filing a claim after a deer related incident they are always there, professional, and understanding. You can't do better when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Josh Manley

Josh Manley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guy around he's amazing friendly and helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Dustin Dotson

Dustin Dotson

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles’ level of customer devotion while working to get the best policy possible is second to NONE. In Quincy, he’s the best Agent for any insurance coverage you may need! Great discounts like joining home & auto, and kids good-grades discounts are all appreciated. RECOMMEND."
Profile photo of Shelby Wilson

Shelby Wilson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Johnny! He’s always a phone call or text away, and ALWAYS has my best interest in mind! Very competitive rates when we bundled home and auto."
Profile photo of DeAngelo Seay

DeAngelo Seay

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance and staff! Willing to do all they can to help. My insurance agent is always there to walk me through any question I may have! So I’m very thankful for that!"
Profile photo of Garrick Batley

Garrick Batley

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonny has consistently gone above and beyond in meeting our insurance needs. I appreciate having someone that I can trust and depend on. I cannot recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Doug Weese

Doug Weese

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! They are always upfront and honest. When I have questions they answer them right away. Relatable yet professional!"
Profile photo of Katya Adamek

Katya Adamek

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonny and Charles are so great! Jonny clearly explained the different options for life insurance, and why it is important even for me in my twenties! I’d definitely recommend Charles and his team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nathan Wright

Nathan Wright

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always goes above and beyond for any of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Candice Lovekamp

Candice Lovekamp

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charles Scolz is an amazing insurance agent, who goes above and beyond to help his customers!"
Profile photo of Melissa Miles

Melissa Miles

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're great ! Very personable , great company to rely on !"
Profile photo of john g

john g

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of folks! Quick response to questions. Insurance prices are fair and coverage explained well. But, Karen needs to water the plants a little more often!"
Profile photo of rod threet

rod threet

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff that offer a really good product. Would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Vernon Branson

Vernon Branson

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alway have treated me fairly. State farm customer for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Jeff Butler

Jeff Butler

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I work with a ton of insurance agents and Charles always goes the extra mile to ensure his customers are properly taken care of. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sandy Barrett

Sandy Barrett

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"That's my assurance company I want go no other place Charles Scholz Seems like a very caring person I know they're always check on their clients and make sure they get the Best help they had given them"
Profile photo of Salman Akhtar

Salman Akhtar

December 4, 2007

5  out of  5
"Great person and always very helpful. I strongly recommend using him as an insurance agent for house insurance, or car insurance."